Styrelse

Ordförande

Ingmar Dahlqvist

IF Metall Östergötland                                         

Mobil: 0768-31 23 91

E-postingmar.dahlqvist@gmail.com


Vice Ordförande

Leif Lindell

KFUM

E-post: leif.lindell@telia.com 


Kassör

Willy Corbelius

Tjalve OK

E-post: willy@corbelius.com


Sekreterare

Rolf Klingvall

IOGT-NTO Majblomman

E-post: rolf.klingvall@telia.com


Revisorer

Björn Alm                            Pappers avd 53

Madeleine Johansson    Centerpartiet


Revisor suppleanter

Björn Börjesson                Liberalerna

Jeanette Nordström       Kommunal


Valberedning

Sammankallande

Lars-Olof Johansson      Centerpartiet              E-post: lars-olof.johansson@centerpartiet.se       

Håkan Karlsson                IOGT-NTO kretsen      E-post: hkan@iogt.se

Jan-Olov Karlsson Fält   Ljura S-förening         E-post: j-o_falt@outlook.com


Ledamöter

Håkan Johansson

Borgs S-förening

E-post: 011160630@telia.com


Monica Karlsson

IOGT-NTO kretsen

E-post: monica.karlsson@iogt.se


Stefan Klasén

IF Metalls S-förening

E-post: sklasen41@gmail.com


Zanna Paar

Vuxenskolan

E-post: paar.zanna@gmail.com


vakant


Adjungerade

Lena Brattgård              Tjalve OK

Kristina Edström            Arkivföreståndare, Norrköpings Föreningsarkiv

Pernilla Matsson           Stadsarkivarie, Norrköpings kommun